Posted: September 25, 2020

Escape into your dreams as the SPSO musically paints the surreal sounds of the music of French Impressionist Claude Debussy.   Critically acclaimed Violinist Robyn Bollinger makes her SPSO debut featuring the sultry sounds of tango master Astor Piazzolla’s Four Seasons of Buenos Aires.   Discover your inner passion and get your tango on!  We all need a little time to dream, escape, and indulge.

Saturday, 7 November 2020
7:30 p.m.
SPSO LIVEstream!

DEBUSSY La Plus Que Lente
DEBUSSY Prelude to the Afternoon of a Faun
PIAZZOLLA Four Seasons of Buenos Aires

Allan R. Scott

Robyn Bollinger Violin
Southeastern Pennsylvania Symphony Orchestra


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

CONCERT I: Music for a Quiet City
A note from SPSO Music Director — exploring options for the future