Noted Philadelphia Orchestra Violinist Amy Oshiro-Morales performs Tchaikovsky’s popular Violin Concerto that exudes sublime lyricism, yearning wistfulness, and thrilling virtuosity.   The cheerful Symphony No. 1 of French opera composer Georges Bizet concludes the concert bringing some much-needed exuberance and a musical smile.

Saturday, 6 November 2021
7:30 p.m.
Dock Mennonite Academy (Early Childhood to Grade 8 Campus)


Allan R. Scott

Amy Oshiro-Morales Violin
Southeastern Pennsylvania Symphony Orchestra
TCHAIKOVSKY Violin Concerto
BIZET Symphony No. 1


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

CONCERT I: Triumph Over Struggle
CONCERT III: Romance & Heartbreak